September Has Arrived!

September 1, 2010 at 12:18 pm (Uncategorized)


Hello Everyone!

I’m so excited to have July and August in the rear-view mirror!  Our summer was hot here on the island and I’m looking forward to the cooler days of Fall. 

 I have a big event fast approaching on September 18th.  This is the date of the annual Oak Bluffs Tivoli Day Street Fair.  I’ll be signing copies of my new novel, “For All The Right Reasons” and also copies of “Sheet Music, A Rock ‘n’ Roll Love Story”.  Stop by my booth and say hello.  Tell me you read about my Tivoli Day appearance in my blog and I’ll give you a free bookmark!

The cooler days of Fall also mark the beginning a very productive time for me.  I’ll be neck-deep in the revisions to book three, “Without A Doubt”, and hope to have the second draft completed by early Spring.  Stop back and read blog updates on my progress.  I’ll bring you along for the ride, as I navigate my way through the process and onward to printing!!

Best to you all and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

