Cover Reveal for “Take What You Want”!!

October 29, 2013 at 10:55 am (Uncategorized)


I am thrilled to share the cover art for my new rock star, menage story, “Take What You Want”, through this exclusive cover reveal from my friends at Shh, Mom’s Reading!  Follow the link below and be sure to enter for a chance to win an ARC copy of Take What You Want.
http://shhmomsreading.com/exclusive-cover-reveal-and-arc-giveaway-take-what-you-want-the-rock-gods-2-by-ann-lister/
Cover Art Credit: Kari Ayasha, from Cover to Cover Designs. Love her work!!

Take What You Want, is Book Two in The Rock Gods series.  This new story should be available for purchase by mid-November.  Be sure to follow my Facebook Author Page and website for the latest release news!!  http://www.annlisterpublications.com

Fall For Me: Book One in the Rock Gods series, is a Finalist in the 2013 Rainbow Awards!

 

 

29 Comments

  1. Sue LaFleur said,

    Thanks for the opportunity at the give away:)

  2. Jamie WAdowsky said,

    omg you are trying to kill me… I haven’t had my coffee yet. so excited.

    • annlisterpublications said,

      LOL – Ella and I aren’t trying to kill you but hopefully ignite a powerful curiosity about our books. Enjoy!! 🙂

  3. Karen said,

    Love this!!

  4. dpiazzi said,

    There’s a giveaway that Ella Frank posted. I have your books on my TBR pile and I really hope I win, only I’m Stoddard to leave a blog post comment. This is the most recent post, so I’m hoping this does the trick!

    • annlisterpublications said,

      Yes, Ella and I are joining forces and offering a combined giveaway of our books. Thanks so much for entering and thanks for your interest in my books!! 🙂

  5. Gloria Herrera said,

    I would love to read this book

  6. dpiazzi said,

    I’m commenting on this post since it’s the most current one. Your books look good!

  7. Lola Figueroa said,

    Ella Frank sent me! Thank you for the chance to win

  8. Kimberly said,

    So excited for this

  9. oorjanie said,

    Looks great. Love the cover

  10. oorjanie said,

    This looks great. Love the cover

  11. Calli said,

    These books look so good, can’t wait to read!!

    • annlisterpublications said,

      Hi Calli!
      I hope you enjoy Book One and Book Two of this series! I am currently working on Book Three and hope to have that in print by April/May. 🙂

  12. Erika H said,

    The book looks amazing!!! Thank you so much for the chance to win! I cannot wait to read it!

  13. Yvette said,

    These look good! Excited 🙂

  14. vampyandracey said,

    Look good

Leave a Reply

